• Home »
  • Latest News »
  • MGSU BCom Part III (Supply) Result 2016- MGS University B.com Part 3 Results Declared

MGSU BCom Part III (Supply) Result 2016- MGS University B.com Part 3 Results Declared

Mahajraja Ganga Singh University is one of the best Universities in Rajasthan situated in Bikaner also known as MGSU Chhotikashi. MGS University established in year 2003. Get MGSU Bcom supply results 2016 with all details.  Now all are waiting for the MGSU Bcom 3rd year Result 2016.

Check MGSU Bikaner Bcom supply Result 2016 ➡ CLICK HERE

MGS University provides so many Under Graduate and post Graduate Degree Courses for Commerce students. Every year MGSU conducts examination for commerce students. Now, Students can check the MGS University Bcom part 1 Result and MGS University Bcom part 2 Reval Result 2016 at the official website of University mgsubikaner.ac.in results.

MGS University Declared the Bcom part 2 Results and Bcom part 1 Result MGSU. Students of Bcom 2nd year and 1st year can check the MGSU Bcom Results. MGSU Bcom part 3 result is going to declared soon. Also check step wise direction for MGSU Chhoti kashi Results 2016 which is given below.

Steps to Check MGSU Bcom 1st & 2nd Year Results 2016:

  1. Check your MGSU Bikaner Result 2016 on the official website mgsubikaner.ac.in.
  2. Click on Examination section at University’s home page for MGSU Bcom part 1 Results 2016.
  3. Select Results & click on MGS University Bcom 2nd year Result from List.
  4. Also, get MGSU Bcom 3rd year name wise Results 2016 online CLICK HERE.
  5. Students can also check Bikaner University Result 2016 on their Mobile devices.

Note:- Get a print out or download for Bikaner University Bcom Results 2016 for the future use.

Stay Connected with Results360 to get Information about MGSU Results.

Subscribe with us via email for the All Results and educational news.


Shubham Patodi
Catch Him @

Shubham Patodi

Shubham is the senior author at Results 360. He is writing for educational portals from last 5 years.His interests range from writing and reading books to listening music.
Shubham Patodi
Catch Him @